Schedules

Sport:
School:

Dobyns Bennett High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Tennessee High School W 31-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Volunteer High School W 41-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East * W 42-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri David Crockett High School W 49-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at West Ridge High School * W 56-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School L 20-21
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri William Blount High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Oak Ridge High School 7:00 AM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Science Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE