Schedules

Sport:
School:

Shelbyville Central High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Nolensville High School Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 AM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Murfreesboro Central Magnet School Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Green Hill High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Mt. Juliet High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 12:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Rockvale High School Grand Slam Invitational 2:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Warren Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Warren Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Bradley Central High School New Balance Classic 4:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School (N) New Balance Classic 5:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Marion Co. High School (N) New Balance Classic 2:45 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Moore Co. High School Warrior Classic 7:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Rockvale High School Warrior Classic 5:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Noblesville (IN) (N) Warrior Classic 10:00 AM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Station Camp High School (N) Warrior Classic 12:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Warren Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Warren Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Lenoir City High School (N) Mountain Valley Classic/ @ Marion County High School 1:15 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Marshall Co. High School (N) Mountain Valley Classic 3:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Anderson Co. High School (N) Mountain Valley Classic 6:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Sequatchie Co. High School Mountain Valley Classic 8:15 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Lincoln Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Tullahoma High School 2:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Spring Hill High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE