Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Pittsburg High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Grundy Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Chattanooga Christian School JV @ 3:30 5:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Cleveland High School (N) 5:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu (N) Wildcat Classic Chattanooga Central · SP vs. Cleveland @ 4:30; SP vs. Central @ 7:00 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat (N) Wildcat Classic Hixson High School · SP vs. Sale Creek @ 12:30; SP vs. Notre Dame @ 3:30 12:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Notre Dame High School (N) at Hixson High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Silverdale Baptist Academy 4:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Chattanooga Christian School JV @ 3:30 5:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu (N) Ooltewah Invitational Soddy Daisy · 3:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Shelbyville Central High School (N) New Balance Classic 5:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri (N) Ooltewah Invitational McCallie · SP vs. McCallie 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Section, AL JV @ 7:15 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed Lookout Valley High School W 19-2
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Lookout Valley High School W 18-6
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School JV @ 7:15 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Van Buren Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Van Buren Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Section, AL JV @ 7:15 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue White Co. High School JV @ 7:15 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Mountain Valley Tournament South Pittsburg · SP vs. Huntsville @ 1:15; SP vs. Bledsoe @5:45 1:15 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat (N) Mountain Valley Tournament Jasper · SP vs. Cumberland @ 6:00; SP vs. Middle TN @ 8:15 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Silverdale Baptist Academy JV @ 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed Marion Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Hixson High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Hixson High School JV @ 3:30 5:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Marion Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Whitwell High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Whitwell High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Grundy Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Sequatchie Co. High School JV @ 7:15 5:00 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Sale Creek L 2-3
Record: 2-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE