Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Warren Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon LaVergne High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Smyrna High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament 7:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Blackman High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament 7:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Dickson Co. High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament @ Blackman HS 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Green Hill High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament @ Oakland HS 12:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Shelbyville Central High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Shelbyville Central High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Huntland High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri White Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at White Co. High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at DeKalb Co. High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Shelbyville Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Shelbyville Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School Gallatin FCA Tournament 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Gordonsville High School Gallatin FCA Tournament 2:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Westmoreland High School Gallatin FCA Tournament 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Coffee Co. Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Marshall Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Moore Co. High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Franklin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School 6:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Stone Memorial High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue DeKalb Co. High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE