Schedules

Sport:
School:

Marion Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Sequatchie Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Chattanooga Christian School 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Tyner Academy * 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Tyner Academy * 5:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School (N) New Balance Classic 6:15 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School New Balance Classic 3:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Shelbyville Central High School (N) New Balance Classic 2:45 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Rhea County High School (N) New Balance Classic 11:00 AM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at North Jackson - AL 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Notre Dame High School 3:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Sequatchie Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Notre Dame High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at Sale Creek High School
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences * 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences * JV to follow 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Tullahoma High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Polk Co. High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Polk Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Marshall Co. High School Mountain Valley Invitational
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Mountain Valley Inventational Marion County High School · 5:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Mountain Valley Inventational Marion County High School · 11:00 AM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Brainerd High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Brainerd High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at South Pittsburg High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Silverdale Baptist Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Silverdale Baptist Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Signal Mountain High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Signal Mountain High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Sale Creek High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Lookout Valley High School W 11-1
May. 16, 2022 Mon Sweetwater W 8-1
May. 18, 2022 Wed Loudon L 2-6
May. 20, 2022 Fri at Pigeon Forge L 0-10
Record: 2-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE