Schedules

Sport:
School:

Green Hill High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Hardin Valley Academy Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at LaVergne High School Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Goodpasture Christian School Grand Slam Invitational 4:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Shelbyville Central High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 4:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Warren Co. High School Grand Slam Classic Tournament @ Oakland HS 12:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Mt. Juliet High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed Wilson Central High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Greenbrier High School Part of Wilson County Invitational @ Green Hill High School W 8-4
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Smith Co. High School Wilson County Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Davidson Academy Wilson County Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Mt. Juliet Christian Academy Wilson County Invitational 2:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Lebanon High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at Cookeville High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Ravenwood High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Mt. Juliet High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at Mt. Juliet High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Beech Senior High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Wilson Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Wilson Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Station Camp High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School (N) Trojan Classic 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Rhea County High School Trojan Classic 8:45 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Ooltewah High School Trojan Classic 5:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Cookeville High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Cookeville High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri White House Heritage High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Beech Senior High School 12:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Lebanon High School * 7:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Lebanon High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE