Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson Christian School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Clarksburg High School Hall of Champions 6:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Bradford High School Hall of Champions 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon Jackson North Side High School W 61-21
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Middleton High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Lexington High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at South Fulton High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Madison Academic Magnet High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at St. Benedict at Auburndale W 37-29
Dec. 11, 2021 Sat St. Mary's Episcopal School 3:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Harding Academy W 50-39
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue Webb School of Knoxville (N) 3:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2021 Wed Boyd Buchanan High School (N) 10:00 AM
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon Munford High School (N) 12:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue West Memphis Christian (N) 12:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Carroll Academy * 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at University School of Jackson * L 50-61
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Trinity Christian Academy * L 39-60
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Sacred Heart of Jesus High School * W 60-51
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Tipton-Rosemark Academy * W 46-28
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Fayette Academy * L 38-53
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue University School of Jackson * 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Trinity Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Sacred Heart of Jesus High School * W 67-55
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Tipton-Rosemark Academy * W 40-35
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Fayette Academy * 6:00 PM
Record: 7-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE