Schedules

Sport:
School:

St. Benedict at Auburndale
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu at Evangelical Christian School L 28-55
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu Germantown High School W 41-38
Dec. 4, 2021 Sat at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School L 32-43
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Union City High School L 27-38
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Fayette Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Jackson Christian School L 29-37
Dec. 11, 2021 Sat Cordova High School 1:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue MHEA L 29-46
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu at Sacred Heart of Jesus High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at St. George's Independent School L 38-51
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon Millington Central High School L 34-57
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Brighton High School W 67-43
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu at Evangelical Christian School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri MHEA L 41-55
Jan. 8, 2022 Sat at Union City High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at St. Mary's Episcopal School * W 55-50
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Hutchison School * L 20-36
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri St. Agnes Academy * L 37-48
Jan. 27, 2022 Thu St. Mary's Episcopal School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Briarcrest Christian School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Lewisburg W 68-63
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Hutchison School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2022 Sat at Northpoint Christian School JVG 1:00 3:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Freedom Preparatory Academy 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu at St. Agnes Academy * JV 4:30 L 32-42
Feb. 18, 2022 Fri Briarcrest Christian School * L 30-62
Record: 4-12

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE