Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sacred Heart of Jesus High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Halls High School HOF W 64-26
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Humboldt High School HOF W 75-48
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Lexington High School 11:00 AM
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon Madison Academic Magnet High School W 70-26
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon at Lexington High School L 62-68
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Madison Academic Magnet High School W 72-36
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Liberty Technology Magnet High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu Carroll Academy W 76-9
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Milan High School W 66-32
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Middleton High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu St. Benedict at Auburndale 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Jackson Central-Merry High School W 44-43
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat Liberty Technology Magnet High School 1:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat Liberty Technology Magnet High School 1:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue Jackson North Side High School W 57-28
Dec. 22, 2021 Wed at Harding Academy At St. Benedict 12:30 PM
Jan. 3, 2022 Mon at Ripley High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School * L 51-60
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at University School of Jackson * L 52-70
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Tipton-Rosemark Academy * W 68-64
Jan. 22, 2022 Sat Trinity Christian Academy * L 53-79
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Trinity Christian Academy * L 52-81
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Fayette Academy Homecoming L 51-55
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Jackson Christian School * L 55-67
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri University School of Jackson 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Tipton-Rosemark Academy * L 34-70
Record: 9-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE