Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Carroll Academy
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue at Gleason High School L 17-86
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu at Margolin Hebrew Academy 4:30 PM
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Dresden High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon at Scotts Hill High School L 15-60
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue University School of Jackson * L 8-58
Dec. 6, 2021 Mon at Tipton-Rosemark Academy * L 7-75
Dec. 8, 2021 Wed Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School 12:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu at Sacred Heart of Jesus High School L 9-76
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Jackson Christian School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Jackson North Side High School Homecoming 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2022 Mon at Hardin Co. High School L 14-96
Jan. 12, 2022 Wed at Fayette Academy L 7-86
Jan. 13, 2022 Thu Gleason High School L 35-94
Jan. 19, 2022 Wed at Trinity Christian Academy * L 11-59
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon Macon Road 3:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2022 Wed at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School 12:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2022 Wed St. Cecilia Academy (N) to be played at MBA L 8-71
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Huntingdon High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Tipton Christian Academy * 3:00 PM
Record: 0-10

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE