Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cherokee High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Cocke Co. High School L 9-33
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Seymour High School L 28-42
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat at Daniel Boone High School * L 7-70
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Clinton High School L 12-54
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at West Ridge High School Homecoming L 6-42
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at David Crockett High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri West Greene High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Volunteer High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Tennessee High School 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE