Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chattanooga Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at McCallie School L 7-28
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School W 41-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Silverdale Baptist Academy * W 45-21
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Harding Academy W 64-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Notre Dame High School * W 49-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Christian Academy of Knoxville * W 44-14
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Boyd Buchanan High School * W 33-16
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri RePublic High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Webb School of Knoxville * 7:00 PM
Record: 6-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE