Schedules

Sport:
School:

Goodpasture Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri St. George's Independent School W 28-19
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Nashville Christian School W 14-12
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Lipscomb Academy * L 0-52
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Christian Academy of Knoxville W 20-16
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Christ Presbyterian Academy * L 14-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Liberty Creek High School W 29-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Battle Ground Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Davidson Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri DeKalb Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Franklin Road Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE