Schedules

Sport:
School:

White Station High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat at Melrose High School at Melrose Stadium L 14-19
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Memphis Central High School W 15-14
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Collierville High School * L 6-37
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Christian Brothers High School L 0-44
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Arlington High School * Homecoming L 13-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Bartlett High School * Homecoming L 21-47
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Cordova High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Whitehaven High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Germantown High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Houston High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE