Football Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Whitehaven High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat Overton High School Whitehaven Classic W 48-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Ridgeway High School W 46-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Germantown High School * L 21-24
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Brentwood Academy L 7-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Houston High School * L 7-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Collierville High School * L 21-26
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Arlington High School * W 21-3
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri White Station High School * Homecoming W 26-19
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Cordova High School * W 44-0
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Bartlett High School * L 21-31
Record: 5-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE