Schedules

Sport:
School:

Volunteer High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at West Ridge High School L 6-41
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Dobyns Bennett High School L 0-41
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Seymour High School * L 20-41
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School * L 0-54
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Johnson Co. High School W 24-12
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Grainger High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Tennessee High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Elizabethton High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Cherokee High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Sullivan East High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 1-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE