Schedules

Sport:
School:

Science Hill High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Elizabethton High School W 17-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Anderson Co. High School L 6-48
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri West Ridge High School * W 49-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Powell High School L 24-31
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School * W 35-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Maryville High School L 14-42
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East * 7:00 AM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Daniel Boone High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Dobyns Bennett High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE