Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rossview High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Wilson Central High School W 16-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Riverdale High School L 7-31
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Clarksville High School * L 10-35
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Northeast High School Homecoming L 20-34
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at West Creek High School * W 20-17
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Springfield High School L 7-32
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Gallatin High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Kenwood High School Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Hendersonville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Beech Senior High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE