Schedules

Sport:
School:

Powell High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Anderson Co. High School L 14-48
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Maryville High School Thursday L 13-38
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Karns High School * W 42-28
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Science Hill High School W 31-24
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Clinton High School * W 29-22
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Halls High School W 33-3
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Oak Ridge High School * W 30-14
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Campbell Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Catholic High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Lenoir City High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE