Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cordova High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Memphis Central High School L 13-49
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri St. Benedict at Auburndale W 57-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Houston High School * L 6-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Collierville High School * Homecoming L 15-50
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Arlington High School * L 13-28
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at White Station High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Bartlett High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu Kingsbury High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Whitehaven High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Germantown High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE