Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oneida High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Williamsburg, KY (N) at Corbin, KY L 27-28
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Greenback High School L 10-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Wartburg Central High School * W 30-6
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Oliver Springs High School W 13-10
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Alvin C. York Institute * L 14-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Northview Academy W 24-21
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Rockwood High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Monterey High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Coalfield High School 7:30 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE