Schedules

Sport:
School:

Northview Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School L 20-42
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri West Greene High School W 44-13
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Alcoa High School * THURSDAY L 6-61
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Claiborne High School W 70-35
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Austin-East High School * 2OT L 20-26
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Oneida High School L 21-24
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Pigeon Forge High School * L 20-21
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Grainger High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Union Co. High School *
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE