Schedules

Sport:
School:

North Greene High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Unaka High School * L 12-38
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Castlewood, VA L 20-49
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Lakeway Christian Academy L 12-50
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Jellico High School * W 32-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Red Boiling Springs High School L 12-39
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri West Greene High School L 7-56
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Cosby High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri South Greene High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Cloudland High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE