Schedules

Sport:
School:

Monterey High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Cannon Co. High School W 50-14
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Co. High School W 33-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Alvin C. York Institute * L 20-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Stone Memorial High School L 7-18
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Rockwood High School * W 28-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Tennessee Heat Game played at Mt. Juliet Christian W 28-13
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Lakeway Christian Academy 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Oneida High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Bledsoe Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Wartburg Central High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE