Schedules

Sport:
School:

Friendship Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Trousdale Co. High School W 40-12
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Mt. Juliet Christian Academy W 69-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Donelson Christian Academy W 43-8
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Grace Christian Academy - Franklin W 28-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at The King's Academy * W 33-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Maplewood Comprehensive High School W 55-8
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at The Webb School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at East Hamilton High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Lakeway Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Middle Tennessee Christian School * 7:00 PM
Record: 6-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE