Schedules

Sport:
School:

Franklin Road Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Nashville Christian School W 29-24
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Silverdale Baptist Academy W 35-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Davidson Academy * W 35-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Columbia Academy W 46-21
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Lipscomb Academy * L 12-41
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri St. George's Independent School W 42-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Christ Presbyterian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Stratford High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Battle Ground Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Goodpasture Christian School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE