Schedules

Sport:
School:

Austin-East High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Fulton High School L 22-41
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Clinton High School L 14-45
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * L 6-38
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Scott High School W 24-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Northview Academy * 2OT W 26-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Brainerd High School L 6-32
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Union Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu at Pigeon Forge High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Alcoa High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE