Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sevier Co. High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Knox West Hall of Fame Game 7:30 PM
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue West High School Hall of Fame Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Alcoa High School (N) @ Farragut Hall of Fame 1:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Farragut High School Hall of Fame 4:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Gatlinburg-Pittman High School JVG 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Seymour High School L 32-35
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu Daniel Boone High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Maryville High School W 45-39
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon at Farragut High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East * JVB 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon (N) Smoky Mtn Classic Gatlinburg Pittman ·
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue Winterfest Shootout Sevier County ·
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu at Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Jefferson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2022 Thu at Maryville High School W 55-52
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West * JVG 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2022 Thu Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East * JVG 6:00 AM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School JVB 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2022 Sat at Daniel Boone High School JVB & JVG 4:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Seymour High School JVB L 38-42
Feb. 3, 2022 Thu at West High School JVG 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * JVB 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Fulton High School * JVB 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu Powell High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 14, 2022 Mon at Jefferson Co. High School * JVB 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri West Ridge W 54-45
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Morristown West (N) W 40-30
Mar. 2, 2022 Wed Science Hill (N) W 43-38
Mar. 5, 2022 Sat Farragut L 46-54
Record: 5-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE