Schedules

Sport:
School:

Maryville High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue at Stone Memorial High School L 39-50
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat West Ridge High School (N) L 54-58
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Alvin C. York Institute (N) L 51-61
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri Webb School of Knoxville (N) L 42-54
Nov. 27, 2021 Sat McMinn Co. High School (N) L 44-62
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Anderson Co. High School W 66-30
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Sevier Co. High School L 39-45
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville W 55-45
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Alcoa High School L 29-49
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat (N) Anderson County Christmas Tournament Anderson County High School · 10:00 AM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville High School · 10:00 AM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Farragut High School * L 25-63
Jan. 13, 2022 Thu Sevier Co. High School L 52-55
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Heritage High School * L 37-40
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri William Blount High School * W 35-32
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon Hardin Valley Academy * W 52-32
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Bearden High School * L 29-56
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Heritage High School * L 20-61
Jan. 29, 2022 Sat Bearden High School * L 46-58
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Farragut High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2022 Thu Sequoyah High School - Madisonville L 47-54
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School * L 21-47
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon at Anderson Co. High School W 53-17
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Hardin Valley Academy * L 40-49
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Alcoa High School W 50-46
Record: 6-16

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE