Schedules

Sport:
School:

Anderson Co. High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Loudon High School Hall of Fame Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue at Maryville High School L 30-66
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri Clinton High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Scott High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon Carter High School W 45-36
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Oakdale High School W 59-43
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Knoxville Halls High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat Anderson County Christmas Tourney Anderson County High School · 1:15 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Hardin Valley Academy 1:15 PM
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu at Oliver Springs High School 1:15 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Fulton High School 1:15 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Seymour High School L 27-48
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Clinton High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2022 Mon Northview Academy 1:15 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Oliver Springs High School W 44-29
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Scott High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Carter High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Halls High School 1:15 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Halls High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2022 Mon at Oakdale High School W 58-39
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon Maryville High School L 17-53
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Northview Academy 1:15 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Gibbs W 47-27
Record: 5-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE