Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cleveland High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu Webb School of Knoxville COVID CANCELLATION 7:00 PM
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed Morristown-Hamblen High School East (N) COVID CANCELLATION 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Bearden High School L 48-67
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2020 Mon at Cookeville High School L 56-61
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Webb School of Knoxville 6:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu Notre Dame High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue at Ooltewah High School * RESCHEDULED- COVID POSTPONED 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue South-Doyle High School 7:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Soddy-Daisy High School * Covid Postponed 7:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu at Notre Dame High School 8:00 AM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at East Hamilton High School Covid POSTPONED 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 6:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2021 Sat Oak Ridge High School L 61-62
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Bradley Central High School * COVID RESCHEDULED 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Ooltewah High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Bradley Central High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Soddy-Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue at Oak Ridge High School L 56-74
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu at Ooltewah High School Rescheduled 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri at Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Cookeville W 55-54
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue White Co. W 68-53
Mar. 4, 2021 Thu Warren Co. W 73-44
Mar. 8, 2021 Mon Blackman W 46-43
Mar. 18, 2021 Thu Collierville L 56-62
Record: 4-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE