Schedules

Sport:
School:

Ooltewah High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Signal Mountain High School Hall of Champions W 48-38
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Marion Co. High School Hall of Champions W 83-53
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Red Bank High School Hall of Champions L 65-71
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Legacy Community Hall of Champions L 31-68
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri Notre Dame High School L 48-69
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat East Ridge High School W 73-44
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Brainerd High School Postponed 7:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue Cleveland High School * RESCHEDULED- COVID POSTPONED 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2021 Mon Chattanooga Central High School Rescheduled Date W 78-68
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Bradley Central High School * L 56-70
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2021 Sat at East Hamilton High School * Postponed 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Cleveland High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2021 Thu McMinn Co. High School * Rescheduled Date 4:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2021 Mon at Walker Valley High School * Rescheduled Date 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue Soddy-Daisy High School * W 69-55
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri at Bradley Central High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2021 Mon at East Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu Cleveland High School Rescheduled 7:30 PM
Feb. 13, 2021 Sat at Soddy-Daisy High School * Rescheduled Date 7:30 PM
Record: 5-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE