Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Collierville High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue at Haywood High School Hall Of Fame Game W 70-52
Nov. 20, 2020 Fri Rossville Christian Academy Hall of Fame Game 4:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon Freedom Preparatory Academy 7:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri at Munford High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Cordova High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri (N) International HS Hendricks County Hoopfest · 4:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat (N) Eminence High School Hendricks County Hoopfest · 3:15 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat (N) KIPP Indy Hendricks County Hoopfest · 8:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Northpoint Christian School W 66-50
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu at Center Hill High School W 55-46
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat St. Benedict at Auburndale (N) Jack Jones Classic
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Brighton High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat Memphis Academy of Health Sciences W 90-53
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at Harding Tournament Harding Academy ·
Jan. 2, 2021 Sat Oxford High School W 78-42
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Kirby High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Ridgeway High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Harding Academy JV Boys - 4:30 W 60-38
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat Kevin Durant Hoopfest Collierville High School · 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat at Bartlett High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Southwind High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Houston High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School W 73-69
Jan. 20, 2021 Wed MHEA 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Germantown High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Kirby High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Memphis Business Academy Boys Only W 93-35
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Ridgeway High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Southwind High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Houston High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Germantown High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu KIPP Memphis Collegiate School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Feb. 17, 2021 Wed Memphis Business Academy Boys game starts at 7:30pm 6:00 PM
Mar. 4, 2021 Thu at Houston L 55-67
Mar. 8, 2021 Mon at Arlington W 55-51
Mar. 18, 2021 Thu at Cleveland W 62-56
Mar. 19, 2021 Fri Cane Ridge L 48-55
Record: 10-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE