Schedules

Sport:
School:

Bradley Central High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu Farragut High School Game postponed 7:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Clinton High School (N) Hall of Fame (Maryville, Tenn.) W 70-65
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Maryville High School Hall of Fame L 39-64
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed The Webb School (N) W 63-52
Nov. 30, 2020 Mon LaVergne High School covid T 0-0
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Meigs Co. High School W 56-47
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Blackman High School L 36-56
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue at East Hamilton High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2020 Thu at Dalton (Ga.) 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Riverdale High School
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon (N) Maryville Heritage Tournament ·
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue (N) Maryville Heritage Tournament ·
Dec. 23, 2020 Wed (N) Maryville Heritage Tournament ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2021 Mon Meigs Co. High School W 71-38
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Ooltewah High School * W 70-56
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Soddy-Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue East Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu at Cleveland High School * COVID RESCHEDULED 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Cleveland High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Ooltewah High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Soddy-Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 5-2-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE