Schedules

Sport:
School:

Tellico Plains High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Oliver Springs High School Hall of Fame game W 54-32
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at Polk Co. High School Hall of Champions L 49-75
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Greenback High School W 53-51
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon Hiwassee Dam 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Midway High School L 73-78
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Copper Basin High School W 70-55
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Heritage High School L 52-61
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at McMinn Central High School * L 60-72
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Meigs Co. High School * L 53-57
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Kingston High School * L 49-85
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue Midway High School W 70-35
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri at Greenback High School L 70-77
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville Girls and Boys JV game L 53-66
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Loudon High School * L 61-66
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Sweetwater High School * L 53-67
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri McMinn Central High School * L 36-57
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Copper Basin High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Meigs Co. High School * L 51-64
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Kingston High School * L 45-78
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Loudon High School * L 62-73
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu at Heritage High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Polk Co. High School Boys JV also 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Sequoyah High School - Madisonville Boys and Girls JV game 6:00 PM
Record: 4-14

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE