Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sweetwater High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue The Howard School 7:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon Polk Co. High School Girls JV also W 71-65
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Austin-East High School No JV Game 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville Boys and Girls JV game 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Kingston High School * L 60-73
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Loudon High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Meigs Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu Concord Christian School (N) 10:00 AM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at McMinn Central High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2023 Mon Midway High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Tellico Plains High School * W 67-53
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Kingston High School * W 56-54
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Loudon High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon Maryville Christian 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Meigs Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri McMinn Central High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Tellico Plains High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Maryville Christian 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Sequoyah High School - Madisonville Boys and Girls JV game 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Knoxville Ambassadors 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Polk Co. High School Boys JV also 7:30 PM
Record: 3-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE