Schedules

Sport:
School:

Loudon High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Wartburg Central High School Hall of Fame W 61-36
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Lenoir City High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Carter High School L 59-63
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Greenback High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Meigs Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon Midway High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu McMinn Central High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed Concord Christian School Loudon Christmas Classic 1:00 PM
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu Karns High School Loudon Christmas Classic 2:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Harriman Holiday Tournament Harriman High School · 2:30 PM
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Harriman Holiday Tournament Harriman High School · 2:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Sequoyah High School - Madisonville 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Tellico Plains High School * W 66-61
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Kingston High School * L 59-73
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu at Maryville High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Meigs Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Greenback High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at McMinn Central High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu at Midway High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Tellico Plains High School * W 73-62
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Kingston High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu Maryville High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Carter High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Lenoir City High School 7:30 PM
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE