Schedules

Sport:
School:

Kingston High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu Carter High School Hall of Champions W 72-70
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Harriman High School W 80-47
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Scott High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Sweetwater High School * W 73-60
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon Greenback High School W 94-61
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at McMinn Central High School * W 72-68
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Tellico Plains High School * W 85-49
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon at Clinton High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu Oakdale High School (N) Harriman Christmas Classic W 75-58
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Coalfield High School (N) Harriman Christmas Classic W 75-43
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Meigs Co. High School * W 82-72
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Loudon High School * W 73-59
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Sweetwater High School * L 54-56
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Harriman High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Oneida High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri McMinn Central High School * W 69-64
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Tellico Plains High School * W 78-45
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu Oneida High School W 81-63
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Meigs Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Loudon High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu Oliver Springs High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Carter High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Greenback High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Scott High School 7:30 PM
Record: 13-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE