Schedules

Sport:
School:

Silverdale Baptist Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Notre Dame High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Scenic City Classic @ SBA · vs Caney Valley (OK) 4:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Scenic City Classic @ SBA · vs Soddy Daisy 7:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Grace Baptist Academy * 5:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Scenic City Classic @ SBA · vs Magnolia Heights ( MS) 7:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Scenic City Classic @ SBA · vs Franklin County 2:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon South Pittsburg High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Walker Valley High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Chattanooga Christian School 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed (N) Central Invitational @ Hixson · vs Signal Mtn. 4:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu (N) Central Invitational @ Central · vs Sardis 7:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri (N) Central Invitational @ Hixson · vs Hixson 5:15 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat (N) Central Invitational @ Hixson · vs Hewitt- Trussville 1:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Notre Dame High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Notre Dame High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Signal Mountain High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at East Hamilton High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Christian Academy of Knoxville 12:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Middle Tennessee Christian School 5:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Grace Baptist Academy * 5:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Grace Baptist Academy * 4:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Grace Baptist Academy * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Ooltewah High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at South Pittsburg High School JV @ 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Marion Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Hixson High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Sequatchie Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Marion Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Baylor School 6:30 PM
May. 18, 2022 Wed Trinity Christian
May. 19, 2022 Thu Trinity Christian W 2-1
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Goodpasture L 1-18
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Northpoint Christian L 7-8
Record: 1-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE