Schedules

Sport:
School:

Ooltewah High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Heritage (GA) 5:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Notre Dame High School 3:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Vestavia Hills (AL) 3:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Vestavia Hills (AL) 5:45 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat (N) Hixson Wildcat Classic Chattanooga · 4:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Rhea County High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Rhea County High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Ooltewah Invitational Sponsored by New Balance Chattanooga · 7:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon McMinn Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at McMinn Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Boyd Buchanan High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Sale Creek High School Jv Game only 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Walker Valley High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Walker Valley High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Soddy-Daisy High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Soddy Daisy High School JV 4:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Soddy-Daisy High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School JV 4:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at The Howard School * 12:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at The Howard School * 2:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Silverdale Baptist Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Cleveland High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Cleveland High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu (N) Soddy Daisy Trojan Classic Chattanooga · 7:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Sale Creek High School JV game only 5:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Green Hill High School Trojan Classic 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Bradley Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Bradley Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Hixson High School 7:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at East Hamilton High School 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE