Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grace Baptist Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Notre Dame High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Boyd Buchanan High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Silverdale Baptist Academy * 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Red Bank High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at East Hamilton High School 6:00 AM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at East Hamilton High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Tyner Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Red Bank High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Silverdale Baptist Academy * 5:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Silverdale Baptist Academy * 4:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Silverdale Baptist Academy * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Chattanooga Patriots * 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Boyd Buchanan High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Boyd Buchanan High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu TCPS 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Meigs Co. High School L 0-11
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Notre Dame High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Notre Dame High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at TCPS 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Whitwell High School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Whitwell High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Whitwell High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Whitwell High School 5:00 PM
May. 5, 2022 Thu at Red Bank High School 4:30 PM
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE