Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oakdale High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Oliver Springs High School W 10-0
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Oliver Springs High School W 15-5
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Fulton High School W 10-0
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Pickett Co. High School 6pm EST L 3-4
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Rockwood High School * W 14-12
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Rockwood High School * W 10-0
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu West High School (N) West Classic L 2-15
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Northwest High School (N) West Classic L 3-7
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Plainfield Central, Illinois (N) West Classic L 1-11
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Knoxville Halls High School (N) West Classic L 2-16
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Coalfield High School L 3-8
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Tellico Plains High School L 6-9
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Wartburg Central High School W 8-2
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Harriman High School * L 2-3
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Harriman High School * L 1-4
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Oliver Springs High School (N) ETBCA Tournament at Oak Ridge L 7-9
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Thomas Nelson (KY) (N) ETBCA Tournament at West W 5-2
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Campbell Co. High School Double Header L 4-5
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Campbell Co. High School W 8-7
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Greenback High School * L 1-2
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Greenback High School * W 6-0
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Pickett Co. High School W 8-1
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Sunbright High School W 10-0
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Sunbright High School W 12-1
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Midway High School * W 14-1
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Midway High School * L 11-12
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Coalfield High School L 4-14
May. 2, 2022 Mon Wartburg Central High School W 12-11
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Tellico Plains High School L 4-14
May. 9, 2022 Mon Midway High School * District 4-A Tournament W 11-10
May. 10, 2022 Tue at Greenback High School * District 4-A Tournament L 7-10
May. 11, 2022 Wed Midway High School (N) * District 4-A Tournament W 7-6
May. 11, 2022 Wed at Greenback High School * District 4-A Tournament Championship L 3-13
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Coalfield * Region 2-A Semifinal L 4-9
Record: 16-18

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE