Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

West High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Holy Trinity Episcopal FL 1:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Astronaut High School 11:00 AM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Brevard HEAT 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Umatilla High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Campbell Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Campbell Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Mike Haynes Memorial West High School · 4:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu William Blount High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Oakdale High School (N) West Classic W 15-2
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Morristown East High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Powell High School * L 3-9
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Powell High School * L 3-7
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri East TN Baseball Coaches Assn Tournament West High School · 4:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Oak Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Oak Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Dr Lynn Weaver Memorial West High School · 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Karns High School * 7:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Karns High School * 7:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Heritage High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Bearden High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Bearden High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Heritage High School 4:00 PM
Record: 1-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE