Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rockwood High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Greenback High School * L 3-15
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Greenback High School * L 0-12
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Oneida High School L 8-9
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Oakdale High School * L 12-14
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Oakdale High School * L 0-10
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Coalfield High School L 1-11
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Coalfield High School L 2-12
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Sale Creek High School L 5-12
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Sale Creek High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Oneida High School W 17-13
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Midway High School * Double-header L 4-5
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Midway High School * Double-header W 13-2
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu University School (N) Lookout Valley Tournament L 2-12
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Franklin Road Academy (N) Lookout Valley Tournament L 1-5
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Signal Mountain High School (N) Lookout Valley Tournament L 6-12
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Loudon High School L 4-16
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Wartburg Central High School W 12-7
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Wartburg Central High School W 11-0
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Tellico Plains High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Tellico Plains High School L 6-16
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Harriman High School * L 3-4
May. 3, 2022 Tue Harriman High School * W 14-4
May. 7, 2022 Sat at Harriman High School District 4A Tournament W 5-2
May. 9, 2022 Mon at Greenback High School District 4A Tournament L 4-5
May. 10, 2022 Tue at Midway High School District 4A Tournament L 4-16
Record: 6-17

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE