Schedules

Sport:
School:

Coalfield High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Alvin C. York Institute 5:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Alvin C. York Institute 5:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Sunbright High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Sunbright High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences (N) At Tellico Plains 1:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Tellico Plains High School 3:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Christian Academy of Knoxville 5:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Harriman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Rockwood High School W 11-1
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Rockwood High School W 12-2
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Oakdale High School W 8-3
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed (N) Knoxville Catholic Tournament Knoxville · March 30-April 2 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville (N) @ Catholic W 2-1
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Oliver Springs High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Oliver Springs High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Sale Creek High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Wartburg Central High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Wartburg Central High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu (N) Lookout Valley Tournament CHattanooga · April 14-16 5:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Harriman High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Northview Academy 5:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Northview Academy 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Oneida High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Oneida High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Oakdale High School W 14-4
May. 2, 2022 Mon Meigs Co. High School L 4-9
May. 2, 2022 Mon Tellico Plains High School 5:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Karns High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Oak Ridge High School 5:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon Oakdale * Region 2-A Semifinal W 9-4
May. 18, 2022 Wed at Greenback W 9-8
May. 20, 2022 Fri Hampton W 14-4
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Lookout Valley
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Lookout Valley W 7-5
May. 25, 2022 Wed Eagleville L 0-13
May. 26, 2022 Thu at Bradford
May. 27, 2022 Fri Bradford L 5-7
Record: 9-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE