Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oliver Springs High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Oakdale High School L 0-10
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Oakdale High School L 5-15
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Greenback High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Sale Creek High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Sale Creek High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Fulton High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Clinton High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Wartburg Central High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Wartburg Central High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Harriman High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Coalfield High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Coalfield High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu (N) ETBCA Oak Ridge · 5:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Oakdale High School (N) ETBCA Tournament at Oak Ridge W 9-7
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri (N) ETBCA Oak Ridge · 7:15 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat (N) ETBCA Clinton · 4:45 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Oneida High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Oneida * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Oneida High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Jellico High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Sunbright High School * DH 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Midway High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Midway High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Jellico High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu (N) Harriman 5 Inning Tournament Harriman · 7:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat (N) Harriman 5 Inning Tournament Harriman · 10:00 AM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat (N) Harriman 5 Inning Tournament Harriman · 12:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Greenback High School Senior Night 6:00 PM
Record: 1-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE