Schedules

Sport:
School:

Craigmont High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Bolton High School W 30-22
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu Kingsbury High School W 38-8
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School * W 44-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Sheffield High School W 22-20
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Ridgeway High School * W 38-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Bolivar Central High School Homecoming W 30-26
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Melrose High School * L 20-45
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Westwood High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Wooddale High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Kirby High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 6-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE