Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cosby High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Sunbright High School W 49-20
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Unicoi Co. High School L 0-42
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Jellico High School * W 48-21
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Red Boiling Springs High School L 27-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Cloudland High School * L 24-40
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri North Greene High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Oakdale High School Homecoming 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Unaka High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Sale Creek High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Hancock Co. High School 7:30 PM
Record: 2-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE