Schedules

Sport:
School:

Copper Basin High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Polk Co. High School L 6-42
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Preparatory School L 8-14
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Whitwell High School * L 0-50
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Sale Creek High School * L 8-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School L 14-27
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Lookout Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Bradley Knights, TN 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri North Georgia Falcons, GA 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at South Pittsburg High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE