Schedules

Sport:
School:

Community High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School L 22-28
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Lookout Valley High School L 14-21
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Perry Co. High School W 50-14
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Giles Co. High School * L 8-50
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Cascade High School L 0-46
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Sequatchie Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Huntland High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Cannon Co. High School * 7:00 AM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Hart County, KY 7:00 AM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Grundy Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE